Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Gurnee

5 rating

I always go in to see Megan, and I always love my experience. To give you an idea of how great she is, she's the only person other than myself I let trim my beard. Also the online check in is a must for someone on a schedule, great add to the business model.

5 rating

I would like to thank Aryssa for another great haircut! James

5 rating

Jordyn always does a great job getting my haircut right!

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Chris F. | December 1, 2018 Stylist

"I always go in to see Megan, and I always love my experience. To give you an idea of how great she"

5
James H. | July 21, 2018 Stylist

"I would like to thank Aryssa for another great haircut! James "

5
Josh R. | March 16, 2018 Stylist

"Jordyn always does a great job getting my haircut right!"

5
Jake M. | March 15, 2018 Stylist

"Joe fun was amazing. She listened to me and threw in her personal touches to give me the best haircu"

5
Kevin C. | March 14, 2018 Stylist

"Jordyn at the Gurnee Location is always Great. Fine haircut and good conversation. "

5
Joe H. | March 12, 2018 Stylist

" Jordyn has cut my hair the last 3 times with consistently awesome results! I highly recommend this "

5
Kevin W. | March 6, 2018 Stylist

"Jordyn at the Gurnee store was excellent. A cut above the rest"

5
Scott R. | February 23, 2018 Stylist

"I just had Jordyn take care of me the other day. It was an outstanding experience. She was very frie"

5
Jeff B. | February 21, 2018 Stylist

"Sonia did a great job on my haircut. "

5
Micky C. | February 15, 2018 Stylist

"Jourdy B makes the experience very enjoyable. I've been getting my hair cut by her for a few years a"