Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Gurnee

5 rating

Excellent experience.

1 rating

The gurnee location is terrible. Twice they messed up. $30 for a poor haircut just to spend another $30 for hat cause you?ll need it Take the 15 drive and go to libertyville.

1 rating

Never going back! Their wait time is usually double from the time they give you. Tried three times over the last year and a half hoping that things have improved, but only have gotten worse

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
Bernie M. | June 3, 2021 Google

" Excellent experience."

1
Andrew H. | June 2, 2021 Google

" The gurnee location is terrible. Twice they messed up. $30 for a poor haircut just to spend another"

1
Ken P. | May 4, 2021 Google

" Never going back! Their wait time is usually double from the time they give you. Tried three times "

2
J J. | April 15, 2021 Google

" Have always gotten a decent hair cut, but went yesterday and received a hair cut that makes me not "

4
John P. | March 26, 2021 Google

" The visit itself was very nice. The stylist took a tad longer than average but her attention to be "

1
John P. | March 20, 2021 Google

" The visit itself was very nice. The stylist took a tad longer than average but her attention to be "

1
sameena k. | March 16, 2021 Google

" The hairstylist Jessica cut my ex?s hair (white and Muslim). She did a good job. She was gruff towa"

1
Patrick O. | February 23, 2021 Google

" Checked in online, 0 min wait. 2 employees on duty, waited 20 min and the employees were in back ta"

1
kerry f. | December 20, 2020 Google

" WORST EXPERIENCE EVER! I will never EVER visit a SportClips again. I set my appointment on-line. To"

4
Bucky E. | November 13, 2020 Google

" Pricey, quick but good service."