Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Gurnee

1 rating

The woman who cut my hair was rude, cut my hair wrong , overall was a terrible experience will not be going back

4 rating

Nice haircut at a fair price

5 rating

This is the best barber shop I have ever visited. Their cuts are perfect. I love the location.

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

1
Casey C. | March 14, 2020 Google

"The woman who cut my hair was rude, cut my hair wrong , overall was a terrible experience will not b"

4
Ryan B. | March 6, 2020 Google

"Nice haircut at a fair price"

5
Jacob M. | February 26, 2020 Google

"This is the best barber shop I have ever visited. Their cuts are perfect. I love the location."

5
Sheila M. | January 27, 2020 Google

"My son's stylist was able to cut my son's hair exactly as I asked, especially considering it was her"

5
Dustin V. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Had a cut there and I have never been so confident walking out!"

3
Doug D. | October 18, 2019 Google

"Saturday afternoon. 10+ people queued up. And two employees. The staff is great, the management is u"

1
Brandon C. | September 14, 2019 Google

"Service is fine, but wait times are terrible, and always exceed the check in estimates by 15+ minute"

4
Dave R. | September 8, 2019 Google

"Had a little bit of a wait, but that does happen when you go to use a business that popular. Staff w"

1
LivingInThe80s | August 31, 2019 Google

"Today they were suppose to open at 9?0 AM. The owner was over twenty minutes late. Checked in via th"

4
mark t. | August 27, 2019 Google

"Quick easy haircut"