Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Gurnee

5 rating

Josie was great!

5 rating

It was very nice and relaxing.

5 rating

Erin did a great job and really cared about making sure my hair was cut the way I wanted. First time visitor and I was impressed!

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 48 Client reviews

5
Coty B. | September 29, 2021 Google

" Josie was great!"

5
David J. | June 19, 2021 Google

" It was very nice and relaxing."

5
Andy M. | June 18, 2021 Google

" Erin did a great job and really cared about making sure my hair was cut the way I wanted. First tim"

5
Moutaz K. | June 17, 2021 Google

" Good store and good stuff"

5
Bernie M. | June 3, 2021 Google

" Excellent experience."

1
Andrew H. | June 2, 2021 Google

" The gurnee location is terrible. Twice they messed up. $30 for a poor haircut just to spend another"

1
Ken P. | May 4, 2021 Google

" Never going back! Their wait time is usually double from the time they give you. Tried three times "

2
J J. | April 15, 2021 Google

" Have always gotten a decent hair cut, but went yesterday and received a hair cut that makes me not "

4
John P. | March 26, 2021 Google

" The visit itself was very nice. The stylist took a tad longer than average but her attention to be "

1
John P. | March 20, 2021 Google

" The visit itself was very nice. The stylist took a tad longer than average but her attention to be "